Keiser Europe BV

Hagelkruisweg 15
NL-5971 EA Grubbenvorst

info@keisereurope.com
+31-(0)77-3661640

KvK: 12058295
BTW-nr: 819352718B01
IBAN: NL28RABO 0129867225
BIC: RABONL2U

Marc Peters
General Manager
+31 (0)6 52433971
marc@keisereurope.com

Alwin Colijn
Sales Manager Benelux
+31 (0)6 81288755
alwin@keisereurope.com

Eveline Peters Laarakker
General Manager
Marketing Communication
+31 (0)6 25597104
eveline@keisereurope.com

Jan Minten
Service Engineer Benelux
+31 (0)6 46767858
jan@keisereurope.com

Dorien van Deursen
Office Benelux & Germany
+31 (0)77 3661640
dorien@keisereurope.com

Eveline Hekkens
Bookkeeping
+31 (0)77 3661640
administratie@keisereurope.com

Robin Verheijen
Service Assistent
+31 (0)6 15534564
robin@keisereurope.com

© 2018 Copyright - Keiser Europe