KEISER EUROPE GMBH

Zum Schacht 8
DE-45731 Waltrop

info@keisereurope.com
+49 -(0)2309 6497701

HRB 7253
MwSt. ID-Nr: DE296622069
IBAN: DE42 3205 1996 0000 1335 12
BIC: WELADED1STR

Marc Peters
General Manager
+31 (0)6 52433971
marc@keisereurope.com/deutschland

Eveline Peters Laarakker
General Manager
Marketing Communication
+31 (0)6 25597104
eveline@keisereurope.com/deutschland

Bob Treuen
Manager Operations & Finance
+31 (0)6 21868982
bob@keisereurope.com/deutschland

Michelle Jacobs
Marketing Communication
+31 (0)6 58976668
michelle@keisereurope.com/deutschland

Timo Zepper
Service Manager Germany
+49 (0)173 5403442
timo@keisereurope.com/deutschland

Sascha Pernicka
Service Engineer Germany
+49 (0)172 8638182
sascha@keisereurope.com/deutschland

Dorien van Deursen
Office Germany
+31 (0)77 3661640
dorien@keisereurope.com/deutschland

Eveline Hekkens
Bookkeeping
+31 (0)77 3661640
finance@keisereurope.com/deutschland

Eric Willems
Finance
+31 (0)77 3661640
finance@keisereurope.com/deutschland

Roland Schrimpf
Senior Account Manager Germany
+49 (0)172 8637961
roland@keisereurope.com/deutschland

Florian Liebig
Account Manager Germany
+49 (0)174 1405409
florian@keisereurope.com/deutschland

Nils Gross
Account Manager Germany
+49 (0)172 3057708
nils@keisereurope.com/deutschland

Frank Friedl
Account Manager Germany
+49 (0)173 7665240
frank@keisereurope.com/deutschland

Niko Schmidt
Account Manager Germany
niko@keisereurope.com/deutschland

© 2018 Copyright - Keiser Europe